chs baseball.jpg

BASEBALL

 

 

Head Coach: Ronnie Tidwell

Email: ronnie.tidwell@chsaustin.org

Assistant Coach: Augie Ramirez

IMG_6428.jpg

SOFTBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Sherri Forbes

Email: sherri.forbes@chsaustin.org

ASSISTANT COACH: Jason Bartels

chs trackandfield.jpg

TRACK & FIELD

 

HEAD COACH: Carla Knippa

Email: carla.knippa@chsaustin.org

golfer-swinging-iron.jpg

GOLF

 

HEAD COACH: Sarah Radtke

Email: sarah.radtke@chsaustin.org

IMG_0762.JPG

SOCCER

 

HEAD COACH: Jared Jolly

Email: jared.jolly@chsaustin.org

IMG_4362.JPG

MENS BASKETBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Bob Lovett

EMAIL: bob.lovett@chsaustin.org

HEAD COACH: John Allison

chs basketball.jpg

WOMENS BASKETBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Dez'ron Prater

Email: dezron.prater@chsaustin.org

ASSISTANT COACH: Chelsea Taylor

IMG_1323.JPG

SWIMMING

 

HEAD COACH: Steven Jahnke

Email: sjahnke@redeemer.net

HC66.jpg

DANCE TEAM

 

 

HEAD COACH: Michelle Ibeling

Email: michelle.ibeling@chsaustin.org

HC9.jpg

CHEER SQUAD

 

HEAD COACH: Mindy Frye

 

1 (2).jpg

CROSS COUNTRY

 

HEAD COACH: Carla Knippa

Email: carla.knippa@chsaustin.org

IMG_8248.jpg

VOLLEYBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Nichole Allison

Email: nichole.allison@chsaustin.org

IMG_9160.jpg

FOOTBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Ric Curtis

Email: ric.curtis@chsaustin.org