chs baseball.jpg

BASEBALL

 

 

OUR HOME FIELD:  BALCONES YOUTH SPORTS  - 3106 ADELPHI LANE AUSTIN, TX 78727

IMG_6428.jpg

SOFTBALL

 
chs trackandfield.jpg

TRACK & FIELD

 

HEAD COACH: Carla Knippa

Email: carla.knippa@chsaustin.org

golfer-swinging-iron.jpg

GOLF

 

HEAD COACH: Sarah Radtke

Email: sarah.radtke@chsaustin.org

IMG_0762.JPG

SOCCER

 

HEAD COACH: Jared Jolly

EMAIL: jared.jolly@chsaustin.org

IMG_4362.JPG

MENS BASKETBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Bob Lovett

EMAIL: bob.lovett@chsaustin.org

chs basketball.jpg

WOMENS BASKETBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Dez'ron Prater

Email: dezron.prater@chsaustin.org

IMG_1323.JPG

SWIMMING

 

HEAD COACH: Steven Jahnke

EMAIL: sjahnke@redeemer.net

HC66.jpg

DANCE TEAM

 
HC9.jpg

CHEER SQUAD

 

HEAD COACH: Mindy Frye

 

1 (2).jpg

CROSS COUNTRY

 

HEAD COACH: Carla Knippa

Email: carla.knippa@chsaustin.org

IMG_8248.jpg

VOLLEYBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Nichole Allison

Email: nichole.allison@chsaustin.org

IMG_9160.jpg

FOOTBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Andy Cheshire

EMAIL: andy.cheshire@chsaustin.org