IMG_9092.JPG

WOMENS BASKETBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Dennis Coleman

Email: carla.knippa@chsaustin.org

ASSISTANT COACH: Chelsea Taylor

IMG_4362.JPG

MENS BASKETBALL

 
IMG_2199.jpg

CHEER SQUAD

 
IMG_1323.JPG

SWIMMING

 

HEAD COACH: Steven Jahnke

Email: sjahnke@redeemer.net

IMG_2849.jpg

SOFTBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Jason Bartels

Email: jason.bartels@chsaustin.org

ASSISTANT COACHES: Patrick Combs and Clara Bartels

BS 2018 Pic.jpg

BASEBALL

 

 

Head Coach: Augie Ramirez

Email: augie.ramirez@chsaustin.org

Assistant Coach: Ronnie Tidwell

IMG_9160.jpg

FOOTBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Ric Curtis

Email: ric.curtis@chsaustin.org

CC State Meet Pic 2017.jpg

CROSS COUNTRY

 

HEAD COACH: Carla Knippa

Email: carla.knippa@chsaustin.org

Team Picture 2018 Crop 2.jpg

VOLLEYBALL

 

HEAD COACH: Nichole Allison

Email: nichole.allison@chsaustin.org

2018 Team Photo.jpg

SOCCER

 

HEAD COACH: Jared Jolly

Email: jared.jolly@chsaustin.org

2018 Finish Line.JPG

TRACK & FIELD

 

HEAD COACH: Carla Knippa

Email: carla.knippa@chsaustin.org

golfer-swinging-iron.jpg

GOLF

 

HEAD COACH: Sarah Radtke

Email: sarah.radtke@chsaustin.org